Jay Graydon. Official Web Site. Sessions - 1988 Back to Jay Graydon Sessions - Main Page

Jay Graydon Sessions - 1988

Starting All Over

George Benson

Jay Graydon - Drums, Engineer, Synth, Mixed By, Producer
Arranged By - Bobby Caldwell, Dennis Matkosky Backing Vocals - Bill Champlin, Jason Scheff Bass - Abraham Laboriel Coordinator [Production Assistant] - Valerie Hoebel Drums - Bill Champlin, Dennis Matkosky, Jay Graydon Engineer - Jay Graydon Guitar - Dean Parks Mixed By - Jay Graydon, Mick Guzauski Producer - Jay Graydon Synth - Jay Graydon, Randy Kerber Vocals - George Benson
This Is The Moment
So Much In Love

Art Garfunkel

Jay Graydon - Guitar, Producer
Bass - Joe Osborn Bass [Acoustic] - Eddie Gomez Drums - Steve Gadd Engineer - Jay Graydon, Ian Eales, Mick Guzauski Flute - Jeremy Steig Guitar - Hugh McCracken, Jay Graydon, Steve Lukather Keyboards - Nicky Hopkins Mastered By - Doug Sax, Ron Lewter Omnichord - Stephen Bishop Producer - Jay Graydon Saxophone - Michael Brecker Strings, Brass, Woodwind - Del Newman Synthesizer - David Foster, Jay Graydon, Robbie Buchanan Synthesizer [Synclavier] - Gary Chang Vocals - Clif Magness, Jim Haas, Jon Joyce, Kenny Rankin, Leah Kunkel, Mary Ann Kennedy, Pam Rose, Stephen Bishop
A1 All Or Nothing At All
A4 Pleasure Over Pain
Written-By - Jay Graydon, Randy Goodrum
A5 Yo' Jeans
A6 Way To Your Heart
Written-By - Jay Graydon Al Jarreau, Gardner Cole
B6 Heart's Horizon
Written-By - Jay Graydon, Randy Goodrum, Al Jarreau

Al Jarreau

Jay Graydon - Synthesizer, Producer, Songwriter
Acoustic Bass - Stanley Clarke Acoustic Guitar - Paul Jackson Jr. Backing Vocals - Bill Champlin, Tamara Champlin, Tommy Funderburk, Alex Brown, Carl Carwell, Josie James, Lynn Davis Bass - "Ready" Freddie Washington, Abraham Laboriel Drums - John "JR" Robinson Guitar - Paul Jackson Jr., Michael Landau Horns - Bill Reichenbach, Gary Grant, Jerry Hey, Lew McCreary Lead Vocals - Al Jarreau Organ [Hammond] - Dennis Matkosky Percussion - Paulinho Da Costa Recorded By [Lead Vocal And Keyboards] - Jay Graydon (tracks: A1, A4, B6) Recorded By [Saxophone] - Jay Graydon (tracks: A6) Saxophone - Marc Russo Saxophone [Solo] - Brandon Fields Synthesizer - Jay Graydon, Randy Goodrum, Bobby Caldwell, Dennis Matkosky, John Van Tongeren, Gardner Cole Synthesizer [Synclavier Overdubs] - George Duke Vocals - Al Jarreau, Bobby McFerrin
You Can't Find Me

Seiko Matsuda

Jay Graydon - Keyboards, Synthesizer, Producer, Songwriter
Backing Vocals - Edie Lehmann, Seiko Matsuda Electric Guitar - Michael Landau Keyboards, Synthesizer - David Foster, Jay Graydon Engineer - Dave Reitzas Engineer [Assistant] - Andy Batwinas, Jeffrey 'Woody' Woodruff, Laura Livingston, Tommy Vicari Engineer, Mixed By - Humberto Gatica Produced By - Jay Graydon, David Foster Rhythm Guitar - Tim Pierce Saxophone - David Boruff


Top of List
All written material, all images and photos in all sections of this website copyright © Jay Graydon/KEO 1996 - 2024. All rights reserved. Comments, suggestions, appreciation, corrections... whatever... talk to us.

Home Button Intro Page E-mail Button E-mail us!